The hiatus has left the building ……


I gather that I havent posted in a while, but then again no-one appears to be reading it. I hope that changes soon but anyway here I am, Sam I am and the green eggs are still here waiting for me………………………………RAWR !!!!!!!

My amazing girlfriend's paint skills 🙂

Definition of Hiatus :

  • suspension: an interruption in the intensity or amount of something
  • a missing piece (as a gap in a manuscript)
  • foramen: a natural opening or perforation through a bone or a membranous structure
  • Advertisements

    1 Comment

    Filed under Just the Random stuff

    One response to “The hiatus has left the building ……

    1. a natural opening or perforation through a bone or a membranous structure
      there’s no innuendo there at all

    Leave a Reply

    