A new leaf, a new start …….. I guess


I haven’t been blogging in a while ,  I don’t know why this is maybe its because I lost the drive and energy to do so, maybe  I’m  just lazy. I have come to the conclusion that I have to start continuously blogging about things that move me in  some way or another. Laying here in the dark with a bad case of man flu I’ve decided to get rid of this stupid “Can’t be arsed” attitude and actually do stuff…… if that makes sense

A common phrase for a 21st century adolescent

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

