Bring it on Life !!!


Okay I’m 15, a consider myself a very intelligent fellow, even though I don’t understand why I say half of the things I do say or any of the things I do. Life has been one of the weirdest events/activity I’d had to do in my …life , if that makes sense, I’ve had to endure  a barrage of pain, love and general nonsense. Being a Teenager you go through Life with young arrogant eyes you’re perception constantly changes and you find yourself constantly confused and sometimes amused.I’ve decided to put all that to one side in an anarchic bizarre movement, if you can call it that. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Fun, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

